Website Manager

1st-6th Grade

Please review our Information Packet for details on our Rec and other programs


Rec Practice and Game schedules and standings can be found  on the Games/Practices tab of the website.

Important dates:
 Sunday, Sept. 29, 2019  -Noon-6pm, Free Rec Clinic Grades 2nd-5th @ HSE HS  
 Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019  -3pm-6pm, Rec League Evaluations Grades 2nd-3rd @ HSE HS  
 Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019  -Noon-4pm, Rec League Evaluations Grades 4th-6th @ HSE HS  
 Monday, Oct. 28, 2019  -3rd and 4th Grade East Basketball draft  
 Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019  -3rd and 4th Grade West Basketball draft  
 Monday, Nov. 4, 2019  -5th and 6th Grade East Basketball draft  
 Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019  -5th and 6th Grade West Basketball draft
 Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019  -1st-6th grade parents notified by coach of team assignment 

 Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019  -1st-6th grade Rec Practice  #1 
 Monday,  Nov. 12, 2019   -1st-6th grade Rec Practice  #2 (this week)
 Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019  -Opening Day Sudden Death Tourney, Uniform Handouts, Picture Day
 Monday, Nov. 18, 2019  -1st-6th grade Rec Practice #3 (this week)
 Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019  -1st-6th grade Rec Practice #4
 Monday, Dec. 2, 2019   -1st-6th grade Rec Practice #5 (this week)
 Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019   -1st-6th grade Rec Game #1
 Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019   -1st-6th grade Rec Game #2
-- HSE WINTER BREAK- NO BASKETBALL ACTIVITY UNTIL JAN 7th --
 Tuesday,  Jan. 7, 2020    -1st-6th grade Rec Practice (weekday practices resume)
 Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #3
 Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #4
 Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #5
 Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #6
 Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #7
 Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #8
 Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #9
 Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020   -1st-6th grade Rec Game #10 
1st Grade Season Concluded
 Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020  -2nd-6th grade Rec Tournament - 1st & 2nd Rounds
 Monday,  Mar. 9, 2020  Rec All-Star Teams formed and announced.
 Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020  -2nd-6th grade Rec Tourney Final 4  "Championship Saturday"
 Monday,  Mar. 16, 2020  Rec All-Star Practices this week
 Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020  Rec All-Star Game
Copyright © 2019 HSE-Fishers Boys Youth Basketball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In