Website Manager

Rec League Evaluations

2nd-6th Grade HSE Fishers Boys Basketball Rec League Evaluations will be held October 27th and 28th at HSE High School. Dates and times are listed below.  It is important that your son attends evaluations. Please make every effort to attend your assigned time slot.  

Saturday, October 27th
2nd Grade:   9:00am - 10:30am
3rd Grade:  10:30am - 11:45am
4th Grade:  11:45am - 1:00pm

Sunday, October 28th
5th Grade:   12:00pm - 1:00pm
6th Grade:    1:00pm - 2:00pm    

Note: The times above are time-slot ranges.  You do not need to arrive at the start of your designated time range, just come anytime during that timeframe.  Wait times are typically longer at the start of each grade's time-slot.  

1st-6th Grade

Practice and Game schedules and standings can be found  on the Games/Practices tab of the website.

Important dates:
 Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018  -Noon-6pm, Free Rec Clinic Grades 2nd-5th @ HSE HS  
 Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018  -9am-1pm, Rec League Evaluations Grades 2-4 @ HSE HS  
 Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018  -Noon-2pm, Rec League Evaluations Grades 5-6 @ HSE HS  
 Monday, Nov. 5, 2018  -3rd and 4th Grade East Basketball draft  
 Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018  -3rd and 4th Grade West Basketball draft  
 Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018  -5th and 6th Grade East Basketball draft  
 Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018  -5th and 6th Grade West Basketball draft
 Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018  -1st-6th grade parents notified by coach of team assignment 

 Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018  -1st-6th grade Rec Practice  #1 
 Monday,  Nov. 12, 2018   -1st-6th grade Rec Practice  #2 (this week)
 Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018  -Opening Day Sudden Death Tourney, Uniform Handouts, Picture Day
 Monday, Nov.  26, 2018  -1st-6th grade Rec Practice #3 (this week)
 Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018   -1st-6th grade Rec Practice #4
 Monday, Dec. 3, 2018   -1st-6th grade Rec Practice #5 (this week)
 Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018   -1st-6th grade Rec Game #1
 Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018   -1st-6th grade Rec Game #2
-- HSE WINTER BREAK- NO BASKETBALL ACTIVITY UNTIL JAN 5th --
 Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019   -1st-6th grade Rec Practice 
 Monday,  Jan. 7, 2019    -1st-6th grade Rec Practice (weekday practices resume)
 Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #3
 Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #4
 Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #5
 Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #6
 Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #7
 Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #8
 Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019  -1st-6th grade Rec Game #9
 Saturday, Mar. 2, 2019   -1st-6th grade Rec Game #10 
1st Grade Season Concluded
 Saturday, Mar. 9, 2019  -2nd-6th grade Rec Tournament - 1st & 2nd Rounds
 Monday,  Mar. 11, 2019  Rec All-Star Teams formed and announced.
 Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019  -2nd-6th grade Rec Tourney Final 4  "Championship Saturday"
 Monday,  Mar. 18, 2019  Rec All-Star Practices
 Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019  Rec All-Star Game
Copyright © 2018 HSE-Fishers Boys Youth Basketball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods